Hilltop Christian School

Kindergarten - 8th Grade - 925-778-0214

Home >
.
HCS Staff 2017-2018
.

School Staff


Mekey Lepulu 
Principal, 7/8
mlepulu@hilltopcs.org


Liliana Samuel
Kindergarten
lsamuel@hilltopcs.org 


Linda Cornell bio
 Grades 1 & 2
lcornell@hilltopcs.org


Judy Keresoma bio
Grades 3 & 4
jkeresoma@hilltopcs.org


Tonya Greenwood bio
Grades  5 & 6
Religion 7 & 8
tgreenwood@hilltopcs.org


David Wright
Music Teacher



Zorina Torres
Instructional Aide


Ruth Wright
Music Teacher
rwright@hilltopcs.org




Georgia Cluff
Instructional Aide



Rosalind Altheimer
5th-8th Art/Home & School


Rose Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
rfletcher@hilltopcs.org



Hazel White
Instructional Aide











Angel Lepulu
 After School Care














Josh Keresoma
Athletic Director/Physical Education
joshkeresoma@hilltopcs.org