Staff


Melissa Peckham Galloway
Principal
principal@hilltopcs.org 

Liliana Samuel
Kindergarten
lsamuel@hilltopcs.org 

Jeanette Quiroz
1st Grade
jquiroz@hilltopcs.org 

Linda Cornell
2nd Grade
lcornell@hilltopcs.org 

Luis Grados
3/4 Grade
lgrados@hilltopcs.org 

Tonya Greenwood
5/6 Grade
tgreenwood@hilltopcs.org 

Joshua Keresoma
7/8 Grade
joshkeresoma@hilltopcs.org 

Hazel White
Instructional Aide
 

Otilia Garcia
Custodial
 

Sherry Starr
Office Manager
sstarr@hilltopcs.org 

Rosalind Altheimer
Fine Arts, Extended Care
raltheimer@hilltopcs.org