Staff


Mekey Lepulu
Principal, 7th & 8th
mlepulu@hilltopcs.org 

Liliana Samuel
Kindergarten
lsamuel@hilltopcs.org 

Linda Cornell
1st & 2nd
lcornell@hilltopcs.org 

Judy Keresoma
3rd & 4th
jkeresoma@hilltopcs.org 

Tonya Greenwood
5th & 6th
tgreenwood@hilltopcs.org 

Ruth Wright
Music Teacher
rwright@hilltopcs.org 

David Wright
Music Teacher
dwright@hilltopcs.org 

Josh Keresoma
Athletic Director, Physical Education
joshkeresoma@hilltopcs.org 

Rosalind Altheimer
Art Teacher/ Extended Care
raltheimer@hilltopcs.org 

Hazel White
Instructional Aide
 

Zorina Torres
Instructional Aide
 

Dena Vieira
Treasurer
dvieira@hilltopcs.org 

Otilia Garcia
Custodial
 

Sherry Starr
Administrative Assistant
sstarr@hilltopcs.org