Staff


Mekey Lepulu
Principal
mlepulu@hilltopcs.org 

Liliana Samuel
Kindergarten
lsamuel@hilltopcs.org 

Linda Cornell
1st & 2nd
lcornell@hilltopcs.org 

Luis Grados
3rd & 4th
lgrados@hilltopcs.org 

Tonya Greenwood
5/6 Homeroom, 5th-8th ELA, Religion
tgreenwood@hilltopcs.org 

Josh Keresoma
7/8 Homeroom, 5th-8th Math, Science, Athletic Director
joshkeresoma@hilltopcs.org 

Rosalind Altheimer
Fine Art Teacher/ Extended Care
raltheimer@hilltopcs.org 

Hazel White
Instructional Aide
 

Dena Vieira
Treasurer
dvieira@hilltopcs.org 

Otilia Garcia
Custodial
 

Sherry Starr
Administrative Assistant
sstarr@hilltopcs.org