STAFF

Liliana Samuel

Liliana Samuel

Principal & Kindergarten

principal@hilltopcs.org

Sherry Starr

Sherry Starr

Office Manager

sstarr@hilltopcs.org

Dorothy Coker

Dorothy Coker

Preschool Director

preschool@hilltopcs.org

Jeanette Quiroz

Jeanette Quiroz

1st Grade

jquiroz@hilltopcs.org

Linda Cornell

Linda Cornell

2nd Grade

lcornell@hilltopcs.org

Ty Neckles

Ty Neckles

3rd Grade

tyneckles@hilltopcs.org

Luis Grados

Luis Grados

4th Grade

lgrados@hilltopcs.org

Tonya Greenwood

Tonya Greenwood

5/6 Grades

tgreenwood@hilltopcs.org

Julie Whitman

Julie Whitman

7/8 Grade

juliewhitman@hilltopcs.org

Rosalind Altheimer

Rosalind Altheimer

Fine Arts

raltheimer@hilltopcs.org

Aux Staff

Aux Staff

Zorina Torres

zorinatorres@hilltopcs.org

Earl Cornell

Earl Cornell

Treasurer

treasurer@hilltopcs.org

Otilia Garcia

Otilia Garcia

Custodian

custodian@hilltopcs.org

Maintenance

maintenance@hilltopcs.org

Haroldo Poiret

Haroldo Poiret

Building Operations Director

facilities@hilltopcs.org

Pt. Josie Ascencio

Pt. Josie Ascencio

Spiritual Team

spiritualteam@hilltopcs.org

Pt. Damon

Pt. Damon

Spiritual Team

spiritualteam@hilltopcs.org

Information Technology

it@hilltopcs.org

Ricky Ramirez

Ricky Ramirez

Sports

sports@hilltopcs.org

Esther Williams

Esther Williams

After Care

aftercare@hilltopcs.org

Jolyn Kinoshita

Jolyn Kinoshita

Home School

homeschool@hilltopcs.org

Marketing & Media

media@hilltopcs.org

Luis Leiva

Luis Leiva

Aux Staff

aftercare@hilltopcs.org

Jolyn Kinoshita

Jolyn Kinoshita

Home School

homeschool@hilltopcs.org